Stop telephonin me.

Nu har vi haft text största delen av dagen. Tio min kvar.
Sen ska jag dra hem och träna tänkte jag, har skrivit hälften av mitt reportage nu. Det äckligaste är att jag måste få MVG på det för att få det i hela kursen, känns bajsdrygt.
Så jag måste utnyttja varje sekund till att skriva och skriva och bearbeta.

Am I supposed to put my life on hold
Because you don't know how to act
And you don't know where your life is going
Am I supposed to be torn apart, broken hearted, in a corner crying?
Pardon me if I don't show it
Cut my hair 'cuz it reminded me of you

I know you like the long 'do,

Had to switch my attitude up

Thinkin' of changing up how I ride, No more

On the passenger side

Too bad you miss out on the way that I drive it

I don't care if I never see you again (ooohhh, oh no) I'll be alright

Take this final piece of advice and get yourself together,

But either way baby, I'm gone!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0