I can't keep you from falling.

So you think you can tell who i am? but i'm not sure anymore.
You can search a dozen places but
I'm not there, i'm not there anymore.
I could take you wild litte hand darling, but I can't keep you from falling

You used to wan't me but now you just need me darling,
I think you need me more than i need you.

I don't know how it happend, but it did. I will stay by mistake.
I don't know why it happend, but you can't pretend that you don't know me to well.

And I could take your wild little hand darling, but i can't keep you from falling.
You used to want me but now you just need me daling. I think you need me more then i need you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0